This Week with David Rovics
This Week with David Rovics
All Your Days interview part 2
0:00
-1:09:03

All Your Days interview part 2

The second half of James O'Brien's interview with me for his podcast, All Your Days.

Here's the second half of James O'Brien's interview with me for his podcast, All Your Days. Each episode (including both of the ones featuring me) is an insightful and fairly deep dive into the lives and times of the artists he interviews.


There’s a new improved children’s music section of my website.

Tonight we play in Glasgow, and Friday afternoon at the Left Field stage at the Glastonbury Festival. I’m back with my long-lost family in Oregon after that.

0 Comments
This Week with David Rovics
This Week with David Rovics
If I do an interview, whether as the interviewer or interviewee, or a livestream event, new song, audio essay or various other things, it’ll often go out as a podcast here.